Corinne Cachen

Grande voyageuse dans l’âme, Corinne a développé une passion pour la parfumerie grâce aux senteurs délicieuses qu’elle a rencontrées partout autour du monde. De sa jeunesse passée aux Antilles, elle a gardé la beauté vibrante des épices, l’énergie des agrumes et le réconfort des notes balsamiques. Plusieurs années plus tard, elle réalise son rêve en intégrant de grandes maisons dont Drom, devenu Givaudan, pendant plus de 20 ans.

Elle puise dans ses expériences personnelles pour donner vie à ses parfums, mais sa plus grande muse est la nature, source de trésors sans fin et reflet de puissance et de sérénité.

Corinne est aussi une passionnée de rugby et aime l’ambiance joviale et l’esprit communautaire des matchs. C’est l’expression parfaite de la beauté dans la force. Ce qu’elle aime chez Bon Parfumeur ? Ses combinaisons Mix & Match. Corinne pense que chacun devrait pouvoir construire sa propre identité olfactive en superposant les parfums. Pour elle, un bon parfumeur sait intégrer sa propre sensibilité pour développer un parfum auquel les gens s’identifient.

Corinne Cachen est à l’origine de nos parfums 203, 402 vanille, caramel et bois de santal, et 901 aux noix de muscade, amande et patchouli. Le 203 associe la framboise, la vanille et la mûre. Des notes de tête pétillantes qui se lient délicieusement avec celles plus gourmandes des fruits rouges et de la vanille.

Notre fragrance 402 est encore plus gourmande. Elle mêle la vanille, le caramel et le bois de santal. Ce parfum suave est un délice pour les gourmets. Une petite bulle de douceur.

Dans le parfum 901 muscade, amande et patchouli dévoilent des notes de tête très fraîches suivies par un cœur de bois blond et un fond sensuel de tonka.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

Corinne Cachen

An intrepid traveler, Corinne’s passion for perfumery has been inspired by the delicious scents she’s encountered all over the world. She spent her childhood in the West Indies, where she developed her love of the vibrant beauty of spices, the energy of citrus fruit and the comfort of balsamic notes. Several years later, her dream came true when she joined Drom, the renowned perfume house that’s now known as Givaudan, where she worked for 20 years.

She draws on her personal experiences to bring her fragrances to life but her greatest inspiration is nature, a source of endless treasures with all its power and tranquility.

Corinne is also a rugby fan and loves the friendly atmosphere and sense of community during matches. She sees the sport as being the perfect expression of beauty in strength. What does she love most about Bon Parfumeur? Its mix & match sets. Corinne believes that everyone should be able to develop their own olfactory identity by layering fragrances. In her view, a good perfumer knows how to draw on his or her emotions to develop a fragrance that resonates with people.

Corinne Cachen has created various perfumes including 203, 402 with vanilla, toffee and sandalwood and 901 with nutmeg, almond and patchouli. 203 combines raspberry, vanilla and blackberry. Its sparkling top notes are the perfect combination with its gourmand notes of red berries and vanilla.

Our 402 fragrance is even more gourmand. It combines vanilla, toffee and sandalwood. This mellow perfume is a delight for fans of delicious fragrances: it’s an incredibly sweet scent.

Our Perfume 901  features nutmeg, almond and patchouli, revealing refreshing head notes that are followed by a heart note of blond wood and a sensual tonka base note.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

English
English