Agrandir Eau de parfum 702: incense, lavender and cashmere wood Bon Parfumeur 100mL (3.4 fl. oz)
Agrandir Eau de parfum 702: incense, lavender and cashmere wood Bon Parfumeur
Agrandir Eau de parfum 702: incense, lavender and cashmere wood Bon Parfumeur
Agrandir Eau de parfum 702: incense, lavender and cashmere wood Bon Parfumeur
Agrandir Eau de parfum 702: incense, lavender and cashmere wood Bon Parfumeur
Agrandir Eau de parfum 702: incense, lavender and cashmere wood Bon Parfumeur 30mL (1 fl.oz.)

Eau de parfum 702 à l'encens, lavande et bois de cachemire

€82.00
Need help? Contact us

Eau de parfum 702: une fougère encens

En tête, des notes d’encens, élémi, citron et poivre rose. Un mélange mi spicy, mi vert, aux inflexions florales, avec une touche de lavande française. Cèdre, bois de cachemire, vanille, baume du Pérou et musc blanc clôturent ce voyage olfactif. Frais et chaleureux, traditionnel mais rock, sobre mais plein de personnalité: le 702 est le parfum de toutes les contradictions, qui séduira les grands curieux. PS : Comme chez Bon Parfumeur, on sélectionne les plus beaux ingrédients. Notre lavande est cultivée dans le sud de la France vient de chez LMR IFF. Une qualité olfactive au top qui fait la différence.

Qu’est-ce qu’une fougère ?
C’est en 1882 que la fougère fait sa grande entrée dans le monde de la parfumerie. Avec le parfum Fougère Royale de la maison Houbigant, Paul Parquet révolutionne la parfumerie d’avant, nous menant à celle qu’on connait aujourd’hui. Fougère Royale est bien plus qu’une simple fragrance: c’est un accord olfactif, qui est aujourd’hui le plus populaire pour les parfums masculins. Composé de notes aromatiques comme la lavande, le géranium, la coumarine et boisées comme la mousse de chêne, le vétiver, il donne lieu à la création d’une nouvelle famille olfactive. Fraîche, profonde et un brin rétro, l’odeur de l’accord fougère est typiquement celle que vous trouveriez chez un barbier un peu tradi ou dans une herboristerie. Elle dévoile des notes assez puissantes presque viriles et donne une impression de propre, un peu comme les effluves d’un aftershave.  

Qu’est-ce que l’encens ?
L’encens est en fait une résine : pour le récupérer, il faut inciser le tronc d’un Boswellia Sacra (un arbre qui pousse sur les sols chauds d’Afrique ou encore sur la Péninsule Arabique). On désigne aussi l’encens sous le nom d’oliban.Il dégage une odeur forte, unique et évoque des senteurs camphrées, cireuses, minérales, épicées et même poivrées. Profond et teinté de spiritualité, on l’aime pour l’aspect mystique/énigmatique qu’il apporte aux parfums.  

Et la lavande ?

Dès l’Antiquité, les Romains l’utilisent pour parfumer les bains et le linge de maison. À la Renaissance, les tanneries de Grasse l’emploient pour parfumer les cuirs. Elle est ensuite cultivée au XIXème siècle en Méditerranée et devient symbole du Sud de la France, où elle est toujours cultivée au-delà de 1000m d’altitude! Elle diffuse des notes florales, herbacées, camphrées, et médicinales. Ultra fraîche, on la compare parfois à la bergamote grâce à ses notes de tête florales presque acidulées.

Mix & Match:

Vous pouvez devenir votre propre parfumeur en associant deux fragrances ensemble. A vous de doser et de découvrir le résultat, unique - comme vous. Avec le 702, on apprécie tout particulièrement le 801 (embruns, cèdre,pamplemousse). Un mélange profond mais léger, qui sent clairement les voyages lointains et l’exotisme. En attendant l’été...

Comment l’utiliser ?

Vaporiser sur les points de pulsation comme les poignets, le cou, derrière les oreilles et à l’intérieur des coudes pour que votre parfum dure plus longtemps.

Disponible dans les tailles suivantes :
Format de voyage 15 ml (0,5 fl.oz.)
30 ml (1 fl.oz.)
100 ml (3,3 fl.oz.)

Ingredients:
Alcohol denat., parfum (fragrance), aqua (water), benzyl benzoate, benzyl cinnamate, citral, coumarin, limonene, linalool. 79% vol.

Les listes d’ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Avant d’utiliser un produit Bon Parfumeur, veuillez vous référer à la liste d’ingrédients sur son emballage.

Cruelty free, 100% Made in France

Tête

Encens
Pink Pepper
Citron

Coeur

Lavande
Bois de cachemire
Cèdre

Fond

Baume du Pérou
Vanille
Musc blanc

 

Expédition gratuite
La livraison est gratuite en France Métropolitaine, Belgique, Pays-Bas, Allemagne, Autriche, Italie, Portugal, Espagne.
Other destinations receive free shipping on orders above 50€ and a flat shipping fee calculated at checkout on orders under 50€. 

Retours gratuits.
Returns are always free of charges. We want you to be absolutely satisfied with your perfume. In case you’re not satisfied after opening the product, we’ll refund you. That simple!

Délai de livraison
Toutes les commandes sont traitées sous 3 jours ouvrés.
Une fois expédiée, les délais de livraison moyen sont les suivants:
France: 3 jours ouvrés (La Poste)
UK: average delivery time is 4 business days (Royal Mail)
Etats-unis: 5 jours ouvrés (USPS)
Union Européenne: 7 jours ouvrés
As these delivery dates depend on our transporters, we cannot guarantee that it won’t unexpectedly take additional time. However, we are doing our best to deliver you in time, and we promise we’ll keep you informed of your order’s progress! 

Pays de livraison
We currently only deliver the European Union, UK and USA. 
If you are not located within our shipping range we’ll be happy to help you find a distributeur close to you.

Description

Eau de parfum 702: une fougère encens

En tête, des notes d’encens, élémi, citron et poivre rose. Un mélange mi spicy, mi vert, aux inflexions florales, avec une touche de lavande française. Cèdre, bois de cachemire, vanille, baume du Pérou et musc blanc clôturent ce voyage olfactif. Frais et chaleureux, traditionnel mais rock, sobre mais plein de personnalité: le 702 est le parfum de toutes les contradictions, qui séduira les grands curieux. PS : Comme chez Bon Parfumeur, on sélectionne les plus beaux ingrédients. Notre lavande est cultivée dans le sud de la France vient de chez LMR IFF. Une qualité olfactive au top qui fait la différence.

Qu’est-ce qu’une fougère ?
C’est en 1882 que la fougère fait sa grande entrée dans le monde de la parfumerie. Avec le parfum Fougère Royale de la maison Houbigant, Paul Parquet révolutionne la parfumerie d’avant, nous menant à celle qu’on connait aujourd’hui. Fougère Royale est bien plus qu’une simple fragrance: c’est un accord olfactif, qui est aujourd’hui le plus populaire pour les parfums masculins. Composé de notes aromatiques comme la lavande, le géranium, la coumarine et boisées comme la mousse de chêne, le vétiver, il donne lieu à la création d’une nouvelle famille olfactive. Fraîche, profonde et un brin rétro, l’odeur de l’accord fougère est typiquement celle que vous trouveriez chez un barbier un peu tradi ou dans une herboristerie. Elle dévoile des notes assez puissantes presque viriles et donne une impression de propre, un peu comme les effluves d’un aftershave.  

Qu’est-ce que l’encens ?
L’encens est en fait une résine : pour le récupérer, il faut inciser le tronc d’un Boswellia Sacra (un arbre qui pousse sur les sols chauds d’Afrique ou encore sur la Péninsule Arabique). On désigne aussi l’encens sous le nom d’oliban.Il dégage une odeur forte, unique et évoque des senteurs camphrées, cireuses, minérales, épicées et même poivrées. Profond et teinté de spiritualité, on l’aime pour l’aspect mystique/énigmatique qu’il apporte aux parfums.  

Et la lavande ?

Dès l’Antiquité, les Romains l’utilisent pour parfumer les bains et le linge de maison. À la Renaissance, les tanneries de Grasse l’emploient pour parfumer les cuirs. Elle est ensuite cultivée au XIXème siècle en Méditerranée et devient symbole du Sud de la France, où elle est toujours cultivée au-delà de 1000m d’altitude! Elle diffuse des notes florales, herbacées, camphrées, et médicinales. Ultra fraîche, on la compare parfois à la bergamote grâce à ses notes de tête florales presque acidulées.

Mix & Match:

Vous pouvez devenir votre propre parfumeur en associant deux fragrances ensemble. A vous de doser et de découvrir le résultat, unique - comme vous. Avec le 702, on apprécie tout particulièrement le 801 (embruns, cèdre,pamplemousse). Un mélange profond mais léger, qui sent clairement les voyages lointains et l’exotisme. En attendant l’été...

Comment l’utiliser ?

Vaporiser sur les points de pulsation comme les poignets, le cou, derrière les oreilles et à l’intérieur des coudes pour que votre parfum dure plus longtemps.

Disponible dans les tailles suivantes :
Format de voyage 15 ml (0,5 fl.oz.)
30 ml (1 fl.oz.)
100 ml (3,3 fl.oz.)

Ingredients:
Alcohol denat., parfum (fragrance), aqua (water), benzyl benzoate, benzyl cinnamate, citral, coumarin, limonene, linalool. 79% vol.

Les listes d’ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Avant d’utiliser un produit Bon Parfumeur, veuillez vous référer à la liste d’ingrédients sur son emballage.

Cruelty free, 100% Made in France

Notes

Tête

Encens
Pink Pepper
Citron

Coeur

Lavande
Bois de cachemire
Cèdre

Fond

Baume du Pérou
Vanille
Musc blanc

 

t

Shipping

Expédition gratuite
La livraison est gratuite en France Métropolitaine, Belgique, Pays-Bas, Allemagne, Autriche, Italie, Portugal, Espagne.
Other destinations receive free shipping on orders above 50€ and a flat shipping fee calculated at checkout on orders under 50€. 

Retours gratuits.
Returns are always free of charges. We want you to be absolutely satisfied with your perfume. In case you’re not satisfied after opening the product, we’ll refund you. That simple!

Délai de livraison
Toutes les commandes sont traitées sous 3 jours ouvrés.
Une fois expédiée, les délais de livraison moyen sont les suivants:
France: 3 jours ouvrés (La Poste)
UK: average delivery time is 4 business days (Royal Mail)
Etats-unis: 5 jours ouvrés (USPS)
Union Européenne: 7 jours ouvrés
As these delivery dates depend on our transporters, we cannot guarantee that it won’t unexpectedly take additional time. However, we are doing our best to deliver you in time, and we promise we’ll keep you informed of your order’s progress! 

Pays de livraison
We currently only deliver the European Union, UK and USA. 
If you are not located within our shipping range we’ll be happy to help you find a distributeur close to you.

Un voyage un brin mystique qui débuterait dans les temples de Tokyo et qui finirait dans la nef de Notre Dame. Ou se glisser dans des draps tout propres et doux sur la peau.

Nos avis clients

Based on 14 reviews
64%
(9)
29%
(4)
7%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
w
wilfrid o.
702

Odeur subtile, masculine parfaite

E
Emil H.

Eau de parfum 702: incense, lavender and cashmere wood

J
Jill
Very special perfume, wonderful customer service

Thank you! This perfume is warm, mysterious and enveloping. I love it.
Also, your customer service has been fantastic.

G
Grigoryan R.
The best one

I love this brand of parfumerie. The scent is really amazing, fresh, inspiring and also I want to say that these parfums are my favourites. Thank You BON PARFUMEUR for making us happy ❤️

1

2

3

La talentueuse Juliette Karagueuzoglou, parfumeur chez IFF, offre avec le 702 une nouvelle dimension olfactive. Ce qui frappe chez Juliette, c’est son rire, beau et plein, court et généreux. Une personnalité pétillante qui se ressent et qui fait vibrer ses créations. Humaine et curieuse, Juliette prend les villes à bras le corps en les sillonnant à pied, sa curiosité comme étant sa source d’inspiration. C’est d’ailleurs lors d’un voyage personnel qu’elle a eu l’idée de twister le 702 par de l’encens.

Juliette Karagueuzoglou
Perfumer
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

French
French

Zoom Eau de parfum 702: incense, lavender and cashmere wood Bon Parfumeur 100mL (3.4 fl. oz)
Zoom Eau de parfum 702: incense, lavender and cashmere wood Bon Parfumeur
Zoom Eau de parfum 702: incense, lavender and cashmere wood Bon Parfumeur
Zoom Eau de parfum 702: incense, lavender and cashmere wood Bon Parfumeur
Zoom Eau de parfum 702: incense, lavender and cashmere wood Bon Parfumeur
Zoom Eau de parfum 702: incense, lavender and cashmere wood Bon Parfumeur 30mL (1 fl.oz.)

Eau de parfum 702: incense, lavender and cashmere wood

€82.00

Eau de parfum 702: an incense fougere.

The top notes unleash notes of incense, elemi, lemon and pink pepper, forming a half-spicy, half-green blend that issues floral hints and a touch of French lavender. The olfactory journey draws to a close with cashmere wood, vanilla, balsam of Peru and white musk. Fresh yet warm, traditional yet rock ‘n’ roll, understated yet full of personality, 702 is a fragrance of contradictions that will appeal to the curious at heart.

PS: Bon Parfumeur chose a magnificent quality of Lavender from the South of France, produced by IFF-LMR. This supreme olfactory quality makes all the difference.

What is a fougère?

The fougère accord made its grand entrance into perfumery in 1882. With his fragrance Fougère Royale for the house of Houbigant, Paul Parquet revolutionized the perfumery of old and laid the foundations for the field as we know it today. Fougère Royale was more than a perfume; it was an olfactory accord that has since become one of the most popular in men’s fragrances. Composed of aromatic lavender, geranium and coumarin and woody notes like oakmoss and vetiver, it established an all-new family of fragrances. Fresh, deep and slightly retro, the typical fougère accord smells like a traditional barbershop or a herbalist’s boutique. It unleashes somewhat potent, almost virile notes and gives an impression of cleanliness similar to the aroma of an aftershave

What is incense?

Incense is actually a resin, collected by cutting into the trunk of Boswellia sacra (a tree that grows in the hot soils of Africa and on the Arabian Peninsula). It is also known as “oliban”. Incense has a strong and unique odor that recalls camphoric, waxy, mineral, spicy and even peppery aromas. Deep and tinged with spirituality, we love the mystical and enigmatic facet that it lends to fragrances.

What about lavender?

Lavender has been used since antiquity, when the Romans scented their baths and household linen with it. In the Renaissance, the tanneries of Grasse used it for scenting leather. It has been grown in the Mediterranean since the 19th century and is now a symbol of the South of France, where it is always cultivated at altitudes of over 1000 m! It releases floral, herbaceous, camphoric and medicinal notes. Its ultrafresh scent is sometimes compared to bergamot for its almost zesty floral top notes.


Mix & Match:

Become your very own perfumer by mixing two fragrances together. Strike the right balance for a result that is just as unique as you are. 702 brings out the scent of 801 (sea spray, cedar and grapefruit) particularly well. This is a deep but delicate blend that definitely evokes distant and exotic destinations. To tide you over until summer...


How to use it:

Spritz on pulse points like wrists, neck, behind ears, and inner elbows to make your fragrance last longer.

Available in the following sizes:
15ml (0.5 fl. oz.)
30ml (1 fl.oz)
100ml (3.4 fl.oz)

Ingredients: 
Alcohol denat., parfum (fragrance), aqua (water), benzyl benzoate, benzyl cinnamate, citral, coumarin, limonene, linalool. 79% vol.

 

Top

Incense
Pink Pepper
Lemon

Heart

Lavander
Cashmere wood
Cedar

Base

Balsam of Peru
Vanilla
White musk

 

Free Shipping
Free shipping on all orders going to France, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Italy, Portugal, Spain.
Other destinations receive free shipping on orders above 50€ and a flat shipping fee calculated at checkout on orders under 50€. 

Free Returns
Returns are always free of charges. We want you to be absolutely satisfied with your perfume. In case you’re not satisfied after opening the product, we’ll refund you. That simple!

Delivery time
All orders are processed within 3 business days.
Once processed your order will be delivered in:
France: average delivery time is 3 business days (La Poste)
UK: average delivery time is 4 business days (Royal Mail)
USA: average delivery time is 5 business days (USPS)
European Union: average delivery time is 7 business days.
As these delivery dates depend on our transporters, we cannot guarantee that it won’t unexpectedly take additional time. However, we are doing our best to deliver you in time, and we promise we’ll keep you informed of your order’s progress! 

Delivery countries
We currently only deliver the European Union, UK and USA. 
If you are not located within our shipping range we’ll be happy to help you find a local retailer close to you.

Description

Eau de parfum 702: an incense fougere.

The top notes unleash notes of incense, elemi, lemon and pink pepper, forming a half-spicy, half-green blend that issues floral hints and a touch of French lavender. The olfactory journey draws to a close with cashmere wood, vanilla, balsam of Peru and white musk. Fresh yet warm, traditional yet rock ‘n’ roll, understated yet full of personality, 702 is a fragrance of contradictions that will appeal to the curious at heart.

PS: Bon Parfumeur chose a magnificent quality of Lavender from the South of France, produced by IFF-LMR. This supreme olfactory quality makes all the difference.

What is a fougère?

The fougère accord made its grand entrance into perfumery in 1882. With his fragrance Fougère Royale for the house of Houbigant, Paul Parquet revolutionized the perfumery of old and laid the foundations for the field as we know it today. Fougère Royale was more than a perfume; it was an olfactory accord that has since become one of the most popular in men’s fragrances. Composed of aromatic lavender, geranium and coumarin and woody notes like oakmoss and vetiver, it established an all-new family of fragrances. Fresh, deep and slightly retro, the typical fougère accord smells like a traditional barbershop or a herbalist’s boutique. It unleashes somewhat potent, almost virile notes and gives an impression of cleanliness similar to the aroma of an aftershave

What is incense?

Incense is actually a resin, collected by cutting into the trunk of Boswellia sacra (a tree that grows in the hot soils of Africa and on the Arabian Peninsula). It is also known as “oliban”. Incense has a strong and unique odor that recalls camphoric, waxy, mineral, spicy and even peppery aromas. Deep and tinged with spirituality, we love the mystical and enigmatic facet that it lends to fragrances.

What about lavender?

Lavender has been used since antiquity, when the Romans scented their baths and household linen with it. In the Renaissance, the tanneries of Grasse used it for scenting leather. It has been grown in the Mediterranean since the 19th century and is now a symbol of the South of France, where it is always cultivated at altitudes of over 1000 m! It releases floral, herbaceous, camphoric and medicinal notes. Its ultrafresh scent is sometimes compared to bergamot for its almost zesty floral top notes.


Mix & Match:

Become your very own perfumer by mixing two fragrances together. Strike the right balance for a result that is just as unique as you are. 702 brings out the scent of 801 (sea spray, cedar and grapefruit) particularly well. This is a deep but delicate blend that definitely evokes distant and exotic destinations. To tide you over until summer...


How to use it:

Spritz on pulse points like wrists, neck, behind ears, and inner elbows to make your fragrance last longer.

Available in the following sizes:
15ml (0.5 fl. oz.)
30ml (1 fl.oz)
100ml (3.4 fl.oz)

Ingredients: 
Alcohol denat., parfum (fragrance), aqua (water), benzyl benzoate, benzyl cinnamate, citral, coumarin, limonene, linalool. 79% vol.

 

Notes

Top

Incense
Pink Pepper
Lemon

Heart

Lavander
Cashmere wood
Cedar

Base

Balsam of Peru
Vanilla
White musk

 

Shipping

Free Shipping
Free shipping on all orders going to France, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Italy, Portugal, Spain.
Other destinations receive free shipping on orders above 50€ and a flat shipping fee calculated at checkout on orders under 50€. 

Free Returns
Returns are always free of charges. We want you to be absolutely satisfied with your perfume. In case you’re not satisfied after opening the product, we’ll refund you. That simple!

Delivery time
All orders are processed within 3 business days.
Once processed your order will be delivered in:
France: average delivery time is 3 business days (La Poste)
UK: average delivery time is 4 business days (Royal Mail)
USA: average delivery time is 5 business days (USPS)
European Union: average delivery time is 7 business days.
As these delivery dates depend on our transporters, we cannot guarantee that it won’t unexpectedly take additional time. However, we are doing our best to deliver you in time, and we promise we’ll keep you informed of your order’s progress! 

Delivery countries
We currently only deliver the European Union, UK and USA. 
If you are not located within our shipping range we’ll be happy to help you find a local retailer close to you.

A voyage suffused with mysticism, taking you from the temples of Tokyo to the nave of Notre-Dame. Or slipping into freshly washed sheets that softly brush your skin.



Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anne-Rose P.
Très satisfaite.

Parfum que j’aime beaucoup.

J
Jean-Pierre D.
Une expérience très agréable !

Il y a longtemps que je n’avais pas connu un parfum qui évolue de la sorte au cour de la journée, bien perceptible, toujours très agréable, et qui entretient tout le plaisir de le porter.
Bravo

With 702, talented IFF perfumer Juliette Karagueuzoglou presents a new dimension of fragrance. Juliette has the most striking laugh: beautiful, full, fleeting and lavish. Her bubbly personality is palpable and her creations resonate with this energy. Curious and compassionate Juliette embraces a city by exploring it on foot, guided and inspired by her curiosity first and foremost. It was actually on one of her personal travels that she had the idea to add incense to her creation for a new twist.



Juliette Karagueuzoglou
Perfumer
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

English
English