Alexandra Monet

Alexandra Monet puise son inspiration dans ses nombreux voyages. Entre Munich, New York et Paris, elle est passée par la célèbre maison DROM. Son truc à elle ? Les senteurs musquées très pures. Elles ont un côté « clean fresh » très rassurant.

Alexandra a toujours aimé travailler avec des notes de cuir, car elles apportent une facette charnelle et sensuelle au parfum. Elle manie avec élégance les différentes variétés de roses, dont la rose de damas.

Pour Bon Parfumeur, Alexandra a donné naissance à notre parfum 101, aux notes de rose (tiens, tiens !), de pois de senteur et de cèdre blanc. Un vrai hommage à la reine des fleurs. Les notes fraîches de la rose de Damas sont mêlées aux notes vertes et épicées de la cardamome. Le pois de senteur et le muguet lui donnent une touche florale. Arrivent ensuite le cèdre blanc et le patchouli qui signent cette création avec élégance. Un combo parfait !

Prendre le temps de déguster un verre de vin, faire une balade dans les rues de Paris au lever du soleil, respirer une rose : ce sont les douces images que représentent ce parfum unique. En quelques mots : une ode à la dolce vita !

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

French
French

Alexandra Monet

Alexandra Monet is inspired by her many travels. While working for the famous perfume house DROM, she’s visited Munich, New York and Paris. Her favorite fragrance? Very pure musky scents: they have a clean, fresh feel that’s very reassuring. 

Alexandra has always loved working with leather notes: they add a carnal and sensual side to perfumes. She often uses different kinds of rose, including Damask rose, to produce elegant scents. 

For Bon Parfumeur, Alexandra created our Perfume 101, with notes of rose (what a surprise!), sweet pea and white cedar. It’s a real tribute to the ultimate flower. The fresh notes of Damask rose are combined with green, spicy notes of cardamom. Sweet pea and lily of the valley add a floral touch. Then there’s white cedar and patchouli to give this perfume an elegant signature. It’s the perfect combo!

Taking the time to enjoy a glass of wine, strolling through the streets of Paris at sunrise, breathing in a rose’s scent: these are just some of the images that this unique fragrance evokes. In short, it’s an ode to la dolce vita!

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out