Agrandir 01 Home Fragrance Diffuser: basil, fig leaf and mint Diffuser Bon Parfumeur Diffuseur01+Candle01(Candle-50%)
Agrandir 01 Home Fragrance Diffuser: basil, fig leaf and mint Diffuser Bon Parfumeur Diffuseur01
Agrandir 01 Home Fragrance Diffuser: basil, fig leaf and mint Diffuser Bon Parfumeur Diffuseur01+Candle01(Candle-50%)
Agrandir 01 Home Fragrance Diffuser: basil, fig leaf and mint Diffuser Bon Parfumeur

DIFFUSER

Diffuseur de parfum d’intérieur 01 : basilic, feuilles de figuier et menthe

€78.50 Prix régulier €101.00
satisfait ou remboursé
Need help? Contact us

La vivacité du basilic et les notes vertes des feuilles de figuier froissées entre les doigts viennent réveiller les tonalités sucrées de l’orange du Brésil. Puis, l’eucalyptus bleu souffle un vent camphrée sur les feuilles de menthe. Les facettes chaudes des clous de girofle s’associent à celles de la vanille pour un effet tout doux.

PS : Dans l’antiquité, la menthe dans les boissons assurait à ceux qui la buvait qu’il y avait une vie après la mort.


Qu’est-ce que sent de basilic ?
Un village Méditerranéen chauffé par le soleil où nous attend un plat de pâtes au pesto verde. C’est un peu l’image idyllique que nous avons tous en tête quand nous évoquons cette plante aromatique, le basilic. Son odeur est fraîche, verte, herbale, anisée, épicée et souvent utilisée dans les colognes et notes hespéridés. L’huile essentielle de basilic est produite dans le sud de la France ou à Madagascar, ce sont les feuilles et les tiges qui sont distillées. Le basilic est une plante mystique ! En Inde chaque foyer vishnuïte présente sur sa fenêtre un pot de basilic pour lui porter chance et dans certaines régions d’Afrique il est utilisé pour conjurer le mauvais sort.

Pourquoi aimons-nous tant la feuille de figuier ?
Elle nous rappelle tous les vacances. Qui n’a jamais froissé une feuille de figuier
fraîche entre ses doigts pour porter l’odeur à ses narines ? Un vrai bonheur ! L’odeur de la figue, le fruit, ne produit pas d’huile essentielle. Les parfumeurs utilisent souvent ses feuilles pour leurs notes vertes et boisées aux accents puissants de figue qui donne un effet très naturel et authentique à la composition.


Comment utiliser la menthe en parfumerie ?
La menthe a de multitudes vertus et a toujours été très appréciée et très utilisée. Déjà les athlètes et les femmes grecques se frottaient les bras d’essences de menthe pour s’imprégner de son odeur. Elle est très tendance aujourd’hui et permet d’apporter une grande fraîcheur vivi ante et de la puissance ! C’est aussi une odeur rassurante qui nous rappelle des souvenirs d’enfances, les chewing-gums Hollywood à la chlorophylle chipés, l’odeur des dentifrices des plus grands.

Une petite anecdote ça vous intéresse ? Dans la mythologie grecque, Hadès, le dieu des enfers était tombés amoureux de la naïade Minthe. Sa femme Prosperine, jalouse, la transforma en végétal.


Comment utiliser votre diffuseur ?
Comptez 24 à 36 heures pour que le parfum se diffuse. Pour améliorer la diffusion retourner régulièrement les sticks. À vous de choisir le nombre de bâtonnets que vous souhaitez utiliser. Plus il y en a, plus la diffusion est forte et rapide. Une fois terminé, ne le jetez pas ! Le verre des bougies et les flacons des diffuseurs sont recyclables. Les flacons deviendront de jolis vases pour des fleurs. Une belle manière de donner une deuxième vie à ces produits.


La chasse au plastique est lancée !
Nous évitons les cellophanes dès qu’il est possible.
Les cartons des packs des diffuseurs et des bougies ont été choisis en fonction de leur pouvoir non salissant. Ils ne seront pas protégés par un film plastique.

Ingredients:

Ethyl Alcohol (90 %), Citral, (R)-P-Mentha-1,8-Diene, Linalool, Eugenol, Alpha-Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Cineole, 2,4-Dimethylcyclohex-3-Ene-1-Carbaldehyde, Carvone.

Cruelty free - Made in France

Nos produits sont naturels et inclusifs

Made in France

Tous nos produits sont entièrement fabriqués en France

Clean & Cruelty Free

Formulés jusqu'à 99,9% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle

 Orange Brazil, Basil Egypt, Fig Leaves, Mint Blue, Eucalyptus, Cloves, Vanille

Actuellement nous ne livrons qu'en Union Européenne, au Royaume-Uni et aux États-Unis.

Si vous n'êtes pas situé dans notre zone d'expédition, nous serons heureux de vous aider à trouver un distributeur près de chez vous.

› Livraison gratuite à partir de 40€ pour toute commande à destination de l'Union Européenne.
› Livraison gratuite à partir de 50€ pour toute commande vers les autres destinations.
› Les retours sont toujours gratuits.
› Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait, nous vous remboursons. C'est aussi simple que cela !


Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus à propos de notre politique d'expédition et de retours, n'hésitez pas à consulter notre FAQ.

Description

La vivacité du basilic et les notes vertes des feuilles de figuier froissées entre les doigts viennent réveiller les tonalités sucrées de l’orange du Brésil. Puis, l’eucalyptus bleu souffle un vent camphrée sur les feuilles de menthe. Les facettes chaudes des clous de girofle s’associent à celles de la vanille pour un effet tout doux.

PS : Dans l’antiquité, la menthe dans les boissons assurait à ceux qui la buvait qu’il y avait une vie après la mort.


Qu’est-ce que sent de basilic ?
Un village Méditerranéen chauffé par le soleil où nous attend un plat de pâtes au pesto verde. C’est un peu l’image idyllique que nous avons tous en tête quand nous évoquons cette plante aromatique, le basilic. Son odeur est fraîche, verte, herbale, anisée, épicée et souvent utilisée dans les colognes et notes hespéridés. L’huile essentielle de basilic est produite dans le sud de la France ou à Madagascar, ce sont les feuilles et les tiges qui sont distillées. Le basilic est une plante mystique ! En Inde chaque foyer vishnuïte présente sur sa fenêtre un pot de basilic pour lui porter chance et dans certaines régions d’Afrique il est utilisé pour conjurer le mauvais sort.

Pourquoi aimons-nous tant la feuille de figuier ?
Elle nous rappelle tous les vacances. Qui n’a jamais froissé une feuille de figuier
fraîche entre ses doigts pour porter l’odeur à ses narines ? Un vrai bonheur ! L’odeur de la figue, le fruit, ne produit pas d’huile essentielle. Les parfumeurs utilisent souvent ses feuilles pour leurs notes vertes et boisées aux accents puissants de figue qui donne un effet très naturel et authentique à la composition.


Comment utiliser la menthe en parfumerie ?
La menthe a de multitudes vertus et a toujours été très appréciée et très utilisée. Déjà les athlètes et les femmes grecques se frottaient les bras d’essences de menthe pour s’imprégner de son odeur. Elle est très tendance aujourd’hui et permet d’apporter une grande fraîcheur vivi ante et de la puissance ! C’est aussi une odeur rassurante qui nous rappelle des souvenirs d’enfances, les chewing-gums Hollywood à la chlorophylle chipés, l’odeur des dentifrices des plus grands.

Une petite anecdote ça vous intéresse ? Dans la mythologie grecque, Hadès, le dieu des enfers était tombés amoureux de la naïade Minthe. Sa femme Prosperine, jalouse, la transforma en végétal.


Comment utiliser votre diffuseur ?
Comptez 24 à 36 heures pour que le parfum se diffuse. Pour améliorer la diffusion retourner régulièrement les sticks. À vous de choisir le nombre de bâtonnets que vous souhaitez utiliser. Plus il y en a, plus la diffusion est forte et rapide. Une fois terminé, ne le jetez pas ! Le verre des bougies et les flacons des diffuseurs sont recyclables. Les flacons deviendront de jolis vases pour des fleurs. Une belle manière de donner une deuxième vie à ces produits.


La chasse au plastique est lancée !
Nous évitons les cellophanes dès qu’il est possible.
Les cartons des packs des diffuseurs et des bougies ont été choisis en fonction de leur pouvoir non salissant. Ils ne seront pas protégés par un film plastique.

Ingredients:

Ethyl Alcohol (90 %), Citral, (R)-P-Mentha-1,8-Diene, Linalool, Eugenol, Alpha-Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Cineole, 2,4-Dimethylcyclohex-3-Ene-1-Carbaldehyde, Carvone.

Cruelty free - Made in France

Nos produits sont naturels et inclusifs

Made in France

Tous nos produits sont entièrement fabriqués en France

Clean & Cruelty Free

Formulés jusqu'à 99,9% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle

Notes

 Orange Brazil, Basil Egypt, Fig Leaves, Mint Blue, Eucalyptus, Cloves, Vanille

Shipping

Actuellement nous ne livrons qu'en Union Européenne, au Royaume-Uni et aux États-Unis.

Si vous n'êtes pas situé dans notre zone d'expédition, nous serons heureux de vous aider à trouver un distributeur près de chez vous.

› Livraison gratuite à partir de 40€ pour toute commande à destination de l'Union Européenne.
› Livraison gratuite à partir de 50€ pour toute commande vers les autres destinations.
› Les retours sont toujours gratuits.
› Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait, nous vous remboursons. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus à propos de notre politique d'expédition et de retours, n'hésitez pas à consulter notre FAQ.

Midway between dawn and dusk: noon, the time when aromatic herbs fill busy kitchens and lend freshness to the Mediterranean air. Or, savoring an ultra-invigorating treatment at a subdued spa, luxurious yet understated

Nos avis clients

Based on 19 reviews
89%
(17)
11%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sharmin A.

01 Fragrance Diffuser for Home with lively basil, fig leaves and mint

A
AMY H.
Lovely

Enjoying the scent and it was packaged nicely.

T
Tatoo
Amazing, Long Lasting Scent

The "01 Fragrance Diffuser" smells amazing and I look forward to trying the other ones. The combination of the basil, fig leaves and mint gives a fresh scent making you feel like it's Spring time. I just wish there could be a 400 ml bottle for even longer lasting scent.

o
oumou k.
Tête

Tout à été parfait du début jusqu'à la fin commande rapide, service sav efficace et réactif bravo et merci. Concernant le produit une senteur parfait qui change des de ce qu'on trouve le commerce une véritable création de senteur top top.

Since living in Grasse as a child and attending the Roure perfumery school (now Givaudan), Karine Dubreuil-Sereni has created iconic fragrances like Lanvin Eclat d’Arpège and become a fragrance designer for Bon Parfumeur. But Karine is not just a great perfumer; she’s also a classical opera singer. Jasmine, orange blossom, mimosa, rose, iris, anise and exquisite citrus fruits are the ingredients Karine finds most addictive, reminding her of her childhood in Grasse. “Creativity, for me, is how open we are to the world, how curious we are.” That is why Karine’s sources of inspiration are so diverse: travel, a raw material, a new plant, a good meal... and above all art. She is particularly fond of the artist Roman Zaslonov, who has a very colorful personality. She thinks that “being a Bon Parfumeur means never losing your inner child, spontaneity and creativity.”

Karine Dubreuil- Sereni
Perfumer
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

Zoom 01 Home Fragrance Diffuser: basil, fig leaf and mint Diffuser Bon Parfumeur Diffuseur01+Candle01(Candle-50%)
Zoom 01 Home Fragrance Diffuser: basil, fig leaf and mint Diffuser Bon Parfumeur Diffuseur01
Zoom 01 Home Fragrance Diffuser: basil, fig leaf and mint Diffuser Bon Parfumeur Diffuseur01+Candle01(Candle-50%)
Zoom 01 Home Fragrance Diffuser: basil, fig leaf and mint Diffuser Bon Parfumeur

DIFFUSER

01 Fragrance Diffuser for Home with lively basil, fig leaves and mint

€78.50 Regular price €101.00
100% money back guarantee
Need help? Contact us

Lively basil and the green notes of fig leaves crumpled between your fingers awaken the sweetness of Brazilian orange. Camphoric blue eucalyptus then wafts over mint leaves. The warm facets of cloves and vanilla mingle to create an ever-so gentle effect.

 

What does basil smell like?

A Mediterranean village warmed by the sun’s rays, where a pasta dish made with green pesto awaits. We all picture something similar to this idyllic image whenever we hear the name of this aromatic herb: basil. It has a fresh, green, herbal, spicy, aniseed aroma and is often used in colognes and citrus notes. Basil essential oil is produced in the south of France or in Madagascar by distilling the leaves and stems. Basil is a mystical plant! In India, every Vishnuite household has a jar of basil in its window to bring luck, and in some regions of Africa, it is used to ward off bad luck.

 

Why do we love fig leaf so much?

It reminds us all of vacations. Who hasn’t crumpled a fresh g leaf between their fingers and then brought its scent to their nose? A true delight! The fruit of the fig doesn’t yield an essential oil. The leaves are often used by perfumers for their green and woody notes with potent accents of fig, which give the composition a very natural and authentic effect.

 

How is mint used in perfumery?

Mint has many beneficial properties and has always been widely appreciated and used. Greek women and athletes would rub their arms with mint essences to scent themselves with it. Today, mint is very on-trend and adds great power and an invigorating freshness. It’s also a reassuring smell that reminds us of childhood memories, pinched pieces of chlorophyll chewing gum, or the smell of the older kids’ toothpaste. Want to hear a quick story? In Greek mythology, Hades, the god of the underworld, fell in love with the naiad Minthe. His jealous wife Proserpina turned her into a plant.

 

How to use your diffuser?

Allow 24 – 36 hours for the fragrance to diffuse. To improve the diffusion regularly turn the sticks. It is up to you to choose the number of sticks you wish to use. The more sticks you use, the stronger and faster the diffusion. Once finished, don’t throw it away! The glass of the candles and diffuser asks is recyclable. Bottles will become pretty vases for flowers. A great way to give a second life to these products.

 

The plastic hunt is on!

We avoid cellophane as much as possible. The cardboard packaging of our diffusers and candles has been carefully chosen because of its dirt-resistant quality. The packaging won’t require an extra layer of plastic lm to protect the boxes.

Ingredients:

Ethyl Alcohol (90 %), Citral, (R)-P-Mentha-1,8-Diene, Linalool, Eugenol, Alpha-Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Cineole, 2,4-Dimethylcyclohex-3-Ene-1-Carbaldehyde, Carvone.

Cruelty free - Made in France

Our products are natural and inclusive

Made in France

All our products are entirely Made in France

Clean & Cruelty Free

Formulated with up to 99.9% natural ingredients

 Orange Brazil, Basil Egypt, Fig Leaves, Mint Blue, Eucalyptus, Cloves, Vanilla

We currently only deliver in European Union, UK and USA. 


If you are not located within our shipping range we’ll be happy to help you find a local retailer close to you.

› Free shipping over 40€ on all orders going to European Union.
› Free shipping over 50€ for all orders going to other destinations.
› Returns are always free of charges.
› If you’re not satisfied, we’ll refund you. That simple !


If you want to know more about delivery and returns, please check our FAQ.

Description

Lively basil and the green notes of fig leaves crumpled between your fingers awaken the sweetness of Brazilian orange. Camphoric blue eucalyptus then wafts over mint leaves. The warm facets of cloves and vanilla mingle to create an ever-so gentle effect.

 

What does basil smell like?

A Mediterranean village warmed by the sun’s rays, where a pasta dish made with green pesto awaits. We all picture something similar to this idyllic image whenever we hear the name of this aromatic herb: basil. It has a fresh, green, herbal, spicy, aniseed aroma and is often used in colognes and citrus notes. Basil essential oil is produced in the south of France or in Madagascar by distilling the leaves and stems. Basil is a mystical plant! In India, every Vishnuite household has a jar of basil in its window to bring luck, and in some regions of Africa, it is used to ward off bad luck.

 

Why do we love fig leaf so much?

It reminds us all of vacations. Who hasn’t crumpled a fresh g leaf between their fingers and then brought its scent to their nose? A true delight! The fruit of the fig doesn’t yield an essential oil. The leaves are often used by perfumers for their green and woody notes with potent accents of fig, which give the composition a very natural and authentic effect.

 

How is mint used in perfumery?

Mint has many beneficial properties and has always been widely appreciated and used. Greek women and athletes would rub their arms with mint essences to scent themselves with it. Today, mint is very on-trend and adds great power and an invigorating freshness. It’s also a reassuring smell that reminds us of childhood memories, pinched pieces of chlorophyll chewing gum, or the smell of the older kids’ toothpaste. Want to hear a quick story? In Greek mythology, Hades, the god of the underworld, fell in love with the naiad Minthe. His jealous wife Proserpina turned her into a plant.

 

How to use your diffuser?

Allow 24 – 36 hours for the fragrance to diffuse. To improve the diffusion regularly turn the sticks. It is up to you to choose the number of sticks you wish to use. The more sticks you use, the stronger and faster the diffusion. Once finished, don’t throw it away! The glass of the candles and diffuser asks is recyclable. Bottles will become pretty vases for flowers. A great way to give a second life to these products.

 

The plastic hunt is on!

We avoid cellophane as much as possible. The cardboard packaging of our diffusers and candles has been carefully chosen because of its dirt-resistant quality. The packaging won’t require an extra layer of plastic lm to protect the boxes.

Ingredients:

Ethyl Alcohol (90 %), Citral, (R)-P-Mentha-1,8-Diene, Linalool, Eugenol, Alpha-Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Cineole, 2,4-Dimethylcyclohex-3-Ene-1-Carbaldehyde, Carvone.

Cruelty free - Made in France

Our products are natural and inclusive

Made in France

All our products are entirely Made in France

Clean & Cruelty Free

Formulated with up to 99.9% natural ingredients

Notes

 Orange Brazil, Basil Egypt, Fig Leaves, Mint Blue, Eucalyptus, Cloves, Vanilla

Shipping

We currently only deliver in European Union, UK and USA. 

If you are not located within our shipping range we’ll be happy to help you find a local retailer close to you.

› Free shipping over 40€ on all orders going to European Union.
› Free shipping over 50€ for all orders going to other destinations.
› Returns are always free of charges.
› If you’re not satisfied, we’ll refund you. That simple !

If you want to know more about delivery and returns, please check our FAQ.

Midway between dawn and dusk: noon, the time when aromatic herbs fill busy kitchens and lend freshness to the Mediterranean air. Or, savoring an ultra-invigorating treatment at a subdued spa, luxurious yet understated

Customer Reviews

Based on 19 reviews
89%
(17)
11%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sharmin A.

01 Fragrance Diffuser for Home with lively basil, fig leaves and mint

A
AMY H.
Lovely

Enjoying the scent and it was packaged nicely.

T
Tatoo
Amazing, Long Lasting Scent

The "01 Fragrance Diffuser" smells amazing and I look forward to trying the other ones. The combination of the basil, fig leaves and mint gives a fresh scent making you feel like it's Spring time. I just wish there could be a 400 ml bottle for even longer lasting scent.

o
oumou k.
Top

Tout à été parfait du début jusqu'à la fin commande rapide, service sav efficace et réactif bravo et merci. Concernant le produit une senteur parfait qui change des de ce qu'on trouve le commerce une véritable création de senteur top top.

Since living in Grasse as a child and attending the Roure perfumery school (now Givaudan), Karine Dubreuil-Sereni has created iconic fragrances like Lanvin Eclat d’Arpège and become a fragrance designer for Bon Parfumeur. But Karine is not just a great perfumer; she’s also a classical opera singer. Jasmine, orange blossom, mimosa, rose, iris, anise and exquisite citrus fruits are the ingredients Karine finds most addictive, reminding her of her childhood in Grasse. “Creativity, for me, is how open we are to the world, how curious we are.” That is why Karine’s sources of inspiration are so diverse: travel, a raw material, a new plant, a good meal... and above all art. She is particularly fond of the artist Roman Zaslonov, who has a very colorful personality. She thinks that “being a Bon Parfumeur means never losing your inner child, spontaneity and creativity.”

Karine Dubreuil- Sereni
Perfumer
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out