Agrandir Eau de parfum 303: chilli pepper, pink berry and benzoin Eau de parfum Bon Parfumeur 100mL (3.4 fl. oz)
Agrandir Eau de parfum 303: chilli pepper, pink berry and benzoin Eau de parfum Bon Parfumeur
Agrandir Eau de parfum privé 303 chilli pepper pink berry benzoin lifestyle
Agrandir Eau de parfum 303: chilli pepper, pink berry and benzoin Eau de parfum Bon Parfumeur
Agrandir Eau de parfum 303: chilli pepper, pink berry and benzoin Eau de parfum Bon Parfumeur 30mL (1 fl. oz.)

EAU DE PARFUM

Eau de parfum 303 au piment, baie rose et benjoin

€118.00
Need help? Contact us

Eau de parfum. Ambré et épicé

Comme un envoûtant ballet d’épices, le 303 fait danser en tête le poivre et le piment. D’abord piquant, le parfum s’échauffe autour de la cardamome puis déploie son cœur floral chaud et ambré. Les notes de benjoin, de baume Tolu ou encore de vétiver forment un accord vibrant et laissent sur la peau des effluves intensément sensuelles. Un parfum signature reposant sur des matières premières naturelles de caractère.

Famille olfactive : ambrée et épicée


Qu’est-ce que sent le Piment ? 

La légende raconte que les troupes de Napoléon mettaient du piment dans leurs bottes pour garder les pieds au chaud durant la retraite de Moscou. Effectivement, c’est une épice chaude et très puissante, proche du poivre, du clou de girofle, de la muscade et de la cannelle. Elle offre de la profondeur aux créations et donne du relief aux notes hespéridés et florales. En tant que fixateur, il permet de faire durer la fragrance dans le temps. Les feuilles et les baies sont distillées à la vapeur d’eau, pour en extraire l’huile essentielle. Cet ingrédient est inhabituel dans la parfumerie. Ces matières premières rares réinventent la parfumerie. 

Qu’est-ce que l’Ylang Ylang? 

C’est dans le nord-ouest de l’ile de Madagascar, à l’ouest de l’océan Indien que pousse cette merveille fleur jaune, riche, solaire et totalement hypnotique. En Indonésie, elle signifie “fleurs des fleurs”. La récolte se fait délicatement à la main et commence très tôt le matin, entre 5 et 8 heures. Après le lever du soleil les fleurs s’abîment et leur qualité olfactive en pâtit. Ces fleurs sont aussitôt distillées à la vapeur d’eau pour obtenir la précieuse essence. La fleur fraîche n’a pas la même odeur que son essence, qui est beaucoup plus puissante. Olfactivement, on est vraiment à mi chemin entre l’odeur d’une tubéreuse et celle du jasmin. On retrouve la sensualité des fleurs blanches, des facettes fruitées, crémeuses et exotiques. 

Qu’est-ce que le Benjoin ? 

Ce bois provenant du Laos est incisé, et une résine semi-liquide qui devient rapidement dure et cassante s’écoule. Physiquement il y a une ressemblance avec l’encens et ces petits galets brun-orange qu’on appelle larmes. Mais ne vous trompez pas, olfactivement c’est très différent ! Le Benjoin dévoile des facettes vanillées, chaudes et sensuelles de caramel et de miel. Elles subliment les notes de fond et apportent de la tenue, c’est un très bon fixateur. En association avec de la vanille et du labdanum, il forme un accord ambré. Il est mis en beauté dans « Shalimar » de Guerlain. La résine de benjoin existe depuis l’Antiquité, il purifie l’atmosphère.


Mix & Match


 Vous pouvez devenir votre propre parfumeur en associant deux fragrances ensemble. A vous de doser et de découvrir le résultat, unique - comme vous. Un ambré vert ça vous intrigue ? On a testé pour vous et combiné le 104 et le 303, et on aime beaucoup. En juxtaposition avec le 103, le 303 se révèle plus chaud, oriental, et floral. Un petit dernier, le 902 s’associe à merveille avec le 303 et ils offrent des tonalités très fraîches en tête qui transitent vers des notes ambrées et de bois secs.

Comment l'utiliser :

Vaporiser sur les points de pulsation comme les poignets, le cou, derrière les oreilles et à l'intérieur des coudes pour que votre parfum dure plus longtemps.

Disponible dans les tailles suivantes :

30 ml (1 fl.oz.)
100 ml (3,4 fl.oz.)

Ingrédients :

Dénat. d'alcool, parfum, eau, alcool benzylique, benzoate de benzyle, cinnamate de benzyle, salicylate de benzyle, alcool cinnamique, citral, citronellol, coumarine, eugénol, farnesol, géraniol, isoeugénol, limonène, linalol. 79% vol.

Cruelty free

Tête

Cardamone
Pink berries
Piment

Coeur

Ylang Ylang
Patchouli
Tolu baulm

Fond

Vetiver Java & Haiti
Musc
Benjoin

Expédition gratuite
La livraison est gratuite en France Métropolitaine, Belgique, Pays-Bas, Allemagne, Autriche, Italie, Portugal, Espagne.
Other destinations (excluding United Kingdom) receive free shipping on orders above 50€ and a flat shipping fee calculated at checkout on orders under 50€. 
Les commandes à destination du Royaume-uni payent un forfait de livraison calculé à l’étape de paiement.

Retours gratuits.
Returns are always free of charges. We want you to be absolutely satisfied with your perfume. In case you’re not satisfied after opening the product, we’ll refund you. That simple!

Délai de livraison
Toutes les commandes sont traitées sous 3 jours ouvrés.
Une fois expédiée, les délais de livraison moyen sont les suivants:
France: 3 jours ouvrés (La Poste)
Royaume-Uni: 5 jours ouvrés
Etats-unis: 5 jours ouvrés (USPS)
Union Européenne: 7 jours ouvrés
As these delivery dates depend on our transporters, we cannot guarantee that it won’t unexpectedly take additional time. However, we are doing our best to deliver you in time, and we promise we’ll keep you informed of your order’s progress! 

Pays de livraison
We currently only deliver the European Union and USA. 
If you are not located within our shipping range we’ll be happy to help you find a distributeur close to you.

Description

Eau de parfum. Ambré et épicé

Comme un envoûtant ballet d’épices, le 303 fait danser en tête le poivre et le piment. D’abord piquant, le parfum s’échauffe autour de la cardamome puis déploie son cœur floral chaud et ambré. Les notes de benjoin, de baume Tolu ou encore de vétiver forment un accord vibrant et laissent sur la peau des effluves intensément sensuelles. Un parfum signature reposant sur des matières premières naturelles de caractère.

Famille olfactive : ambrée et épicée


Qu’est-ce que sent le Piment ? 

La légende raconte que les troupes de Napoléon mettaient du piment dans leurs bottes pour garder les pieds au chaud durant la retraite de Moscou. Effectivement, c’est une épice chaude et très puissante, proche du poivre, du clou de girofle, de la muscade et de la cannelle. Elle offre de la profondeur aux créations et donne du relief aux notes hespéridés et florales. En tant que fixateur, il permet de faire durer la fragrance dans le temps. Les feuilles et les baies sont distillées à la vapeur d’eau, pour en extraire l’huile essentielle. Cet ingrédient est inhabituel dans la parfumerie. Ces matières premières rares réinventent la parfumerie. 

Qu’est-ce que l’Ylang Ylang? 

C’est dans le nord-ouest de l’ile de Madagascar, à l’ouest de l’océan Indien que pousse cette merveille fleur jaune, riche, solaire et totalement hypnotique. En Indonésie, elle signifie “fleurs des fleurs”. La récolte se fait délicatement à la main et commence très tôt le matin, entre 5 et 8 heures. Après le lever du soleil les fleurs s’abîment et leur qualité olfactive en pâtit. Ces fleurs sont aussitôt distillées à la vapeur d’eau pour obtenir la précieuse essence. La fleur fraîche n’a pas la même odeur que son essence, qui est beaucoup plus puissante. Olfactivement, on est vraiment à mi chemin entre l’odeur d’une tubéreuse et celle du jasmin. On retrouve la sensualité des fleurs blanches, des facettes fruitées, crémeuses et exotiques. 

Qu’est-ce que le Benjoin ? 

Ce bois provenant du Laos est incisé, et une résine semi-liquide qui devient rapidement dure et cassante s’écoule. Physiquement il y a une ressemblance avec l’encens et ces petits galets brun-orange qu’on appelle larmes. Mais ne vous trompez pas, olfactivement c’est très différent ! Le Benjoin dévoile des facettes vanillées, chaudes et sensuelles de caramel et de miel. Elles subliment les notes de fond et apportent de la tenue, c’est un très bon fixateur. En association avec de la vanille et du labdanum, il forme un accord ambré. Il est mis en beauté dans « Shalimar » de Guerlain. La résine de benjoin existe depuis l’Antiquité, il purifie l’atmosphère.


Mix & Match


 Vous pouvez devenir votre propre parfumeur en associant deux fragrances ensemble. A vous de doser et de découvrir le résultat, unique - comme vous. Un ambré vert ça vous intrigue ? On a testé pour vous et combiné le 104 et le 303, et on aime beaucoup. En juxtaposition avec le 103, le 303 se révèle plus chaud, oriental, et floral. Un petit dernier, le 902 s’associe à merveille avec le 303 et ils offrent des tonalités très fraîches en tête qui transitent vers des notes ambrées et de bois secs.

Comment l'utiliser :

Vaporiser sur les points de pulsation comme les poignets, le cou, derrière les oreilles et à l'intérieur des coudes pour que votre parfum dure plus longtemps.

Disponible dans les tailles suivantes :

30 ml (1 fl.oz.)
100 ml (3,4 fl.oz.)

Ingrédients :

Dénat. d'alcool, parfum, eau, alcool benzylique, benzoate de benzyle, cinnamate de benzyle, salicylate de benzyle, alcool cinnamique, citral, citronellol, coumarine, eugénol, farnesol, géraniol, isoeugénol, limonène, linalol. 79% vol.

Cruelty free

Notes

Tête

Cardamone
Pink berries
Piment

Coeur

Ylang Ylang
Patchouli
Tolu baulm

Fond

Vetiver Java & Haiti
Musc
Benjoin

Shipping

Expédition gratuite
La livraison est gratuite en France Métropolitaine, Belgique, Pays-Bas, Allemagne, Autriche, Italie, Portugal, Espagne.
Other destinations (excluding United Kingdom) receive free shipping on orders above 50€ and a flat shipping fee calculated at checkout on orders under 50€. 
Les commandes à destination du Royaume-uni payent un forfait de livraison calculé à l’étape de paiement.

Retours gratuits.
Returns are always free of charges. We want you to be absolutely satisfied with your perfume. In case you’re not satisfied after opening the product, we’ll refund you. That simple!

Délai de livraison
Toutes les commandes sont traitées sous 3 jours ouvrés.
Une fois expédiée, les délais de livraison moyen sont les suivants:
France: 3 jours ouvrés (La Poste)
Royaume-Uni: 5 jours ouvrés
Etats-unis: 5 jours ouvrés (USPS)
Union Européenne: 7 jours ouvrés
As these delivery dates depend on our transporters, we cannot guarantee that it won’t unexpectedly take additional time. However, we are doing our best to deliver you in time, and we promise we’ll keep you informed of your order’s progress! 

Pays de livraison
We currently only deliver the European Union and USA. 
If you are not located within our shipping range we’ll be happy to help you find a distributeur close to you.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
89%
(8)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
L
L.D.
Mon préféré ♥

Mon parfum préféré de la marque : parfait en tout point. Il a un meilleur sillage et une longévité plus élevée que les autres parfums de la marque. Il un je ne sais quoi de Naxos de Xerjoff ou encore Halfeti de Penhaligon's (deux références que j'affectionne particulièrement), tout est restant une réalisation originale. Ses épices donne un certain caractère, une assurance. Je pense que ce sera mon prochain achat, car mon échantillon ne fera pas long feu! La démarche de Bon Parfumeur fait vraiment du bien, des fragrances plutôt simples, bien réalisées et à des prix plus que corrects. Ca fait du bien : au nez, au cœur et au portefeuille! Le petit plus : Meilleur service client ever.

v
v.p.
PARFAIT

LIVRAISON SOUS 24H CONDITIONNEMENT PARFAIT

M
M.F.
Excellent parfum

Sent très bon, dure dans le temps. Je recommande vivement pour celles et ceux qui aiment les parfums épicés.

J
J.C.M.C.
It's a nice Parfum

It's a nice Parfum to use in special moments. I really like it but for ordinary days I prefer one less stronger. I'm quite happy with the 303 Parfum

Authentic and curiosity.

After studying at ISIPCA, she integrated the Robertet composition house in 2004. Michel Almairac transformed his taste for short formulas. She advocates elegance and natural authenticity in her creations.

For her, each raw material must find its place and perfumes are used to materialize emotions and memories. The raw materials she particularly prefers are vetiver, patchouli and rose.

Sidonie Lancesseur 
PERFUMER

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

French
French

Zoom Eau de parfum 303: chilli pepper, pink berry and benzoin Eau de parfum Bon Parfumeur 100mL (3.4 fl. oz)
Zoom Eau de parfum 303: chilli pepper, pink berry and benzoin Eau de parfum Bon Parfumeur
Zoom Eau de parfum privé 303 chilli pepper pink berry benzoin lifestyle
Zoom Eau de parfum 303: chilli pepper, pink berry and benzoin Eau de parfum Bon Parfumeur
Zoom Eau de parfum 303: chilli pepper, pink berry and benzoin Eau de parfum Bon Parfumeur 30mL (1 fl. oz.)

EAU DE PARFUM

Eau de parfum 303: chilli pepper, pink berry and benzoin

€118.00
Need help? Contact us

Like a spellbinding swirl of dancing spices, 303 opens on a duet of pepper and pink berry. Initially spicy, the fragrance heats up with cardamom before revealing its warm amber floral heart. Notes of benzoin, Tolu balsam and vetiver compose a vibrant accord, scenting the skin with fiercely sensual aromas. A signature fragrance that draws on natural ingredients bursting with character.

What does chili smell like?

Legend has it that Napoleon’s troops put chili pepper in their boots to keep their feet warm during their retreat from Moscow. It is a warm and very potent spice indeed, similar to pepper, cloves, nutmeg and cinnamon. Chili lends a creation depth and adds texture to citrus and floral notes. As a fixative, it helps to make a fragrance last longer. The leaves and berries are steam-distilled to extract the essential oil. This ingredient is not commonly found in fragrances. These kinds of rare raw materials are helping to reinvent perfumery.

What is ylang-ylang?

This marvelous rich, sunny and totally hypnotic yellow flower grows in north-west Madagascar, an island in the western Indian Ocean. In Indonesia, its name means “flower of flowers”. Ylangylang is picked carefully by hand with collection beginning in the early morning between 5 a.m. and 8 a.m. After sunrise, the flowers spoil and their quality of their scent suffers as a result. These flowers are immediately steamdistilled to obtain the precious essence. The fresh flower smells different to the essence, which is a lot more powerful. In terms of its scent, it is really a cross between tuberose and jasmine. It presents the sensuality of white flowers alongside fruity, creamy and exotic facets.

What is benzoin?

Incisions are made into this wood from Laos, releasing a semi-liquid resin that quickly becomes hard and brittle. Physically, it looks like frankincense with little brown-orange lumps called “tears”. But make no mistake, their scents are very different! Benzoin reveals warm sensual vanillalike facets of toffee and honey. They enhance base notes and extend a fragrance’s wear as benzoin makes an excellent fixative. When combined with vanilla and labdanum, it creates an amber accord. Benzoin is beautifully showcased in Guerlain’s Shalimar. Its resin has been used since ancient times to cleanse the air.


How to use it:

Spritz on pulse points like wrists, neck, behind ears, and inner elbows to make your fragrance last longer.

Mix & Match:

Become your very own perfumer by mixing two fragrances together. Strike the right balance for a result that is just as unique as you are. Intrigued by the idea of a green amber scent? We’ve tried it out for you and we love the combination of 104 and 303. When juxtaposed with 103, 303 becomes warmer, more oriental and floral. Last but not least, 902 pairs marvelously with 303 to give very fresh top notes that develop into facets of amber and dry woods.

Available in the following sizes:

30 ml (1 fl.oz.)
100 ml (3,4 fl.oz.)

Ingredients:

Alcohol denat., fragrance,  water, benzyl alcohol, benyl benzoate, benzyl cinnamate, benzyl salicylate, cinnamyl alcohol, citral, citronellol, coumarin, eugenol, farnesol, geraniol, isoeugenol, limonene, linalool. 79% vol.

Top

Cardamone
Pink berries
Chilli pepper

Heart

Ylang Ylang
Patchouli
Tolu baulm

Base

Vetiver Java & Haiti
Musc
Benzoin

Free Shipping
Free shipping on all orders going to France, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Italy, Portugal, Spain.
Other destinations (excluding United Kingdom) receive free shipping on orders above 50€ and a flat shipping fee calculated at checkout on orders under 50€. 
United Kingdom receives a flat shipping fee calculated at checkout.

Free Returns
Returns are always free of charges. We want you to be absolutely satisfied with your perfume. In case you’re not satisfied after opening the product, we’ll refund you. That simple!

Delivery time
All orders are processed within 3 business days.
Once processed your order will be delivered in:
France: average delivery time is 3 business days (La Poste)
UK: average delivery time is 5 business days
USA: average delivery time is 5 business days (USPS)
European Union: average delivery time is 7 business days.
As these delivery dates depend on our transporters, we cannot guarantee that it won’t unexpectedly take additional time. However, we are doing our best to deliver you in time, and we promise we’ll keep you informed of your order’s progress! 

Delivery countries
We currently only deliver the European Union and USA. 
If you are not located within our shipping range we’ll be happy to help you find a local retailer close to you.

Description

Like a spellbinding swirl of dancing spices, 303 opens on a duet of pepper and pink berry. Initially spicy, the fragrance heats up with cardamom before revealing its warm amber floral heart. Notes of benzoin, Tolu balsam and vetiver compose a vibrant accord, scenting the skin with fiercely sensual aromas. A signature fragrance that draws on natural ingredients bursting with character.

What does chili smell like?

Legend has it that Napoleon’s troops put chili pepper in their boots to keep their feet warm during their retreat from Moscow. It is a warm and very potent spice indeed, similar to pepper, cloves, nutmeg and cinnamon. Chili lends a creation depth and adds texture to citrus and floral notes. As a fixative, it helps to make a fragrance last longer. The leaves and berries are steam-distilled to extract the essential oil. This ingredient is not commonly found in fragrances. These kinds of rare raw materials are helping to reinvent perfumery.

What is ylang-ylang?

This marvelous rich, sunny and totally hypnotic yellow flower grows in north-west Madagascar, an island in the western Indian Ocean. In Indonesia, its name means “flower of flowers”. Ylangylang is picked carefully by hand with collection beginning in the early morning between 5 a.m. and 8 a.m. After sunrise, the flowers spoil and their quality of their scent suffers as a result. These flowers are immediately steamdistilled to obtain the precious essence. The fresh flower smells different to the essence, which is a lot more powerful. In terms of its scent, it is really a cross between tuberose and jasmine. It presents the sensuality of white flowers alongside fruity, creamy and exotic facets.

What is benzoin?

Incisions are made into this wood from Laos, releasing a semi-liquid resin that quickly becomes hard and brittle. Physically, it looks like frankincense with little brown-orange lumps called “tears”. But make no mistake, their scents are very different! Benzoin reveals warm sensual vanillalike facets of toffee and honey. They enhance base notes and extend a fragrance’s wear as benzoin makes an excellent fixative. When combined with vanilla and labdanum, it creates an amber accord. Benzoin is beautifully showcased in Guerlain’s Shalimar. Its resin has been used since ancient times to cleanse the air.


How to use it:

Spritz on pulse points like wrists, neck, behind ears, and inner elbows to make your fragrance last longer.

Mix & Match:

Become your very own perfumer by mixing two fragrances together. Strike the right balance for a result that is just as unique as you are. Intrigued by the idea of a green amber scent? We’ve tried it out for you and we love the combination of 104 and 303. When juxtaposed with 103, 303 becomes warmer, more oriental and floral. Last but not least, 902 pairs marvelously with 303 to give very fresh top notes that develop into facets of amber and dry woods.

Available in the following sizes:

30 ml (1 fl.oz.)
100 ml (3,4 fl.oz.)

Ingredients:

Alcohol denat., fragrance,  water, benzyl alcohol, benyl benzoate, benzyl cinnamate, benzyl salicylate, cinnamyl alcohol, citral, citronellol, coumarin, eugenol, farnesol, geraniol, isoeugenol, limonene, linalool. 79% vol.

Notes

Top

Cardamone
Pink berries
Chilli pepper

Heart

Ylang Ylang
Patchouli
Tolu baulm

Base

Vetiver Java & Haiti
Musc
Benzoin

Shipping

Free Shipping
Free shipping on all orders going to France, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Italy, Portugal, Spain.
Other destinations (excluding United Kingdom) receive free shipping on orders above 50€ and a flat shipping fee calculated at checkout on orders under 50€. 
United Kingdom receives a flat shipping fee calculated at checkout.

Free Returns
Returns are always free of charges. We want you to be absolutely satisfied with your perfume. In case you’re not satisfied after opening the product, we’ll refund you. That simple!

Delivery time
All orders are processed within 3 business days.
Once processed your order will be delivered in:
France: average delivery time is 3 business days (La Poste)
UK: average delivery time is 5 business days
USA: average delivery time is 5 business days (USPS)
European Union: average delivery time is 7 business days.
As these delivery dates depend on our transporters, we cannot guarantee that it won’t unexpectedly take additional time. However, we are doing our best to deliver you in time, and we promise we’ll keep you informed of your order’s progress! 

Delivery countries
We currently only deliver the European Union and USA. 
If you are not located within our shipping range we’ll be happy to help you find a local retailer close to you.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
89%
(8)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
L
L.D.
Mon préféré ♥

Mon parfum préféré de la marque : parfait en tout point. Il a un meilleur sillage et une longévité plus élevée que les autres parfums de la marque. Il un je ne sais quoi de Naxos de Xerjoff ou encore Halfeti de Penhaligon's (deux références que j'affectionne particulièrement), tout est restant une réalisation originale. Ses épices donne un certain caractère, une assurance. Je pense que ce sera mon prochain achat, car mon échantillon ne fera pas long feu! La démarche de Bon Parfumeur fait vraiment du bien, des fragrances plutôt simples, bien réalisées et à des prix plus que corrects. Ca fait du bien : au nez, au cœur et au portefeuille! Le petit plus : Meilleur service client ever.

v
v.p.
PARFAIT

LIVRAISON SOUS 24H CONDITIONNEMENT PARFAIT

M
M.F.
Excellent parfum

Sent très bon, dure dans le temps. Je recommande vivement pour celles et ceux qui aiment les parfums épicés.

J
J.C.M.C.
It's a nice Parfum

It's a nice Parfum to use in special moments. I really like it but for ordinary days I prefer one less stronger. I'm quite happy with the 303 Parfum

Authentic and curiosity.

After studying at ISIPCA, she integrated the Robertet composition house in 2004. Michel Almairac transformed his taste for short formulas. She advocates elegance and natural authenticity in her creations.

For her, each raw material must find its place and perfumes are used to materialize emotions and memories. The raw materials she particularly prefers are vetiver, patchouli and rose.

Sidonie Lancesseur 
PERFUMER

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

English
English