Agrandir Eau de parfum 602: pepper, cedar and patchouli Eau de parfum Bon Parfumeur 100mL (3.4 fl.oz.)
Agrandir Eau de parfum 602: pepper, cedar and patchouli Eau de parfum Bon Parfumeur
Agrandir Eau de parfum 602: pepper, cedar and patchouli Eau de parfum Bon Parfumeur
Agrandir Eau de parfum 602: pepper, cedar and patchouli Eau de parfum Bon Parfumeur
Agrandir Eau de parfum 602: pepper, cedar and patchouli Eau de parfum Bon Parfumeur 30mL (1 fl.oz.)

EAU DE PARFUM

Eau de parfum 602 au poivre, cèdre et patchouli

€82.00
Need help? Contact us

Eau de parfum épicée.

Famille Olfactive : parfum boisé

Une fragrance boisée aux épices acérées des mers du Sud qui procure une sensation de confort unique, propre aux odeurs boisées.

L’eau de parfum 602 s'ouvre sur des notes ensoleillées de néroli qui rencontrent la fraîcheur épicée de la baie de Saint Thomas et dégage des notes fleuries épicées. Le cœur dévoile un caractère froid et épicé avec du poivre noir de Madagascar, de l’encens de Somalie, et du Cèdre qui donne un ton mystique.

En fond, des essences boisées de patchouli, de vétiver et de résine de benjoin ajoutent des tons fumés qui s’approchent d’une fougère épicée. L’eau de parfum 602 est un parfum boisé avec des touches épicées qui se rapprochent plus de la famille épicé boisé que oriental boisé.
Le parfum 602 est une eau de parfum masculine et féminine à la fois comme tous les parfums de notre gamme.
Cette eau de parfum boisée, à la frontière des parfums fougères, saura satisfaire tous les odorats - des plus simples aux plus complexes .


Qu’est ce qu’une fougère ?
“Fougère royale” est un parfum introduit pour la première fois en 1882 et créé par Paul Parquet pour la maison Houbigant. Fougère Royale a complètement révolutionné le monde des fragrances et a permis d’établir la Parfumerie Moderne telle qu’elle existe aujourd’hui. Fougère Royale a été la première « fougère » jamais créée, établissant ainsi une nouvelle famille de fragrances qui est encore aujourd’hui la plus populaire pour les fragrances masculines. L’accord fougère suit le schéma suivant : lavande, géranium, mousse de chêne, vétiver, coumarine. Une odeur à la fois fraîche, douce et aromatique.

Qu’est ce qu’une résine ?

En parfumerie, les résines sont une grande famille qui comporte les résines dures, les oléorésines, les baumes, et les gommes-résines. Parmi les plus connues et les plus appréciées des résines, on note le benjoin Siam. Cette résine est obtenue en incisant le tronc du styrax tonkinensi, un arbuste qui pousse au Laos et au Vietnam.

Qu’est ce que le poivre ?
Le poivre est une épice obtenue à partir des baies de différentes espèces de poivriers, des plantes de la famille des pipéracées. En France, seuls ont droit légalement à l’appellation de « poivre » les fruits du poivrier noir (Piper nigrum) qui donnent le poivre vert, blanc, rouge ou noir. On retrouve ainsi du poivre noir dans notre 602. Par analogie, d’autres épices qui proviennent de plantes bien différentes reprennent ce nom, mais ces faux poivres ont d’autres caractéristiques botaniques et donnent des saveurs différentes. Par exemple, la baie de Timut ou baie du Népal que l’on retrouve dans notre 903 composé d’ingrédients rares et exclusifs et faisant partie de la gamme Les Privés


Mix & Match :

Les parfums Bon Parfumeur sont conçus pour être associés entre eux selon vos propres désirs. Vous pouvez devenir votre propre parfumeur en associant deux fragrances ensembles. A vous de doser et de découvrir le résultat, unique - comme vous. C’est l’art du “layering”.
Pour un esprit plus frais, nous vous conseillons d’associer l’eau de parfum épicé boisée 602 avec le 001 ou avec le n°801 pour une sensation de bord de mer.
Vous pouvez également retrouver tous nos mix & match favoris ici.


Comment l'utiliser :

Vaporiser sur les points de pulsation comme les poignets, le cou, derrière les oreilles et à l'intérieur des coudes pour que votre parfum dure plus longtemps.


Disponible dans les formats suivants :


Format de voyage 15 ml (0,5 fl.oz.)
30 ml (1 fl.oz.)
100 ml (3,4 fl.oz.)


Ingrédients :


Alcool dénaturé, parfum, eau, eugénol, limonène, linalol. 85% vol.

Cruelty free


Our woody and spicy perfume n°602 is a truly unisex perfume that would suit both males and females. 

Tête

Baies de Saint-Thomas
Encens
Néroli

Coeur

Piment
Cèdre

Fond

Encens
Patchouli
Vétiver
Benjoin

Expédition gratuite
La livraison est gratuite en France Métropolitaine, Belgique, Pays-Bas, Allemagne, Autriche, Italie, Portugal, Espagne.
Other destinations (excluding United Kingdom) receive free shipping on orders above 50€ and a flat shipping fee calculated at checkout on orders under 50€. 
Les commandes à destination du Royaume-uni payent un forfait de livraison calculé à l’étape de paiement.

Retours gratuits.
Returns are always free of charges. We want you to be absolutely satisfied with your perfume. In case you’re not satisfied after opening the product, we’ll refund you. That simple!

Délai de livraison
Toutes les commandes sont traitées sous 3 jours ouvrés.
Une fois expédiée, les délais de livraison moyen sont les suivants:
France: 3 jours ouvrés (La Poste)
Royaume-Uni: 5 jours ouvrés
Etats-unis: 5 jours ouvrés (USPS)
Union Européenne: 7 jours ouvrés
As these delivery dates depend on our transporters, we cannot guarantee that it won’t unexpectedly take additional time. However, we are doing our best to deliver you in time, and we promise we’ll keep you informed of your order’s progress! 

Pays de livraison
We currently only deliver the European Union and USA. 
If you are not located within our shipping range we’ll be happy to help you find a distributeur close to you.

Description

Eau de parfum épicée.

Famille Olfactive : parfum boisé

Une fragrance boisée aux épices acérées des mers du Sud qui procure une sensation de confort unique, propre aux odeurs boisées.

L’eau de parfum 602 s'ouvre sur des notes ensoleillées de néroli qui rencontrent la fraîcheur épicée de la baie de Saint Thomas et dégage des notes fleuries épicées. Le cœur dévoile un caractère froid et épicé avec du poivre noir de Madagascar, de l’encens de Somalie, et du Cèdre qui donne un ton mystique.

En fond, des essences boisées de patchouli, de vétiver et de résine de benjoin ajoutent des tons fumés qui s’approchent d’une fougère épicée. L’eau de parfum 602 est un parfum boisé avec des touches épicées qui se rapprochent plus de la famille épicé boisé que oriental boisé.
Le parfum 602 est une eau de parfum masculine et féminine à la fois comme tous les parfums de notre gamme.
Cette eau de parfum boisée, à la frontière des parfums fougères, saura satisfaire tous les odorats - des plus simples aux plus complexes .


Qu’est ce qu’une fougère ?
“Fougère royale” est un parfum introduit pour la première fois en 1882 et créé par Paul Parquet pour la maison Houbigant. Fougère Royale a complètement révolutionné le monde des fragrances et a permis d’établir la Parfumerie Moderne telle qu’elle existe aujourd’hui. Fougère Royale a été la première « fougère » jamais créée, établissant ainsi une nouvelle famille de fragrances qui est encore aujourd’hui la plus populaire pour les fragrances masculines. L’accord fougère suit le schéma suivant : lavande, géranium, mousse de chêne, vétiver, coumarine. Une odeur à la fois fraîche, douce et aromatique.

Qu’est ce qu’une résine ?

En parfumerie, les résines sont une grande famille qui comporte les résines dures, les oléorésines, les baumes, et les gommes-résines. Parmi les plus connues et les plus appréciées des résines, on note le benjoin Siam. Cette résine est obtenue en incisant le tronc du styrax tonkinensi, un arbuste qui pousse au Laos et au Vietnam.

Qu’est ce que le poivre ?
Le poivre est une épice obtenue à partir des baies de différentes espèces de poivriers, des plantes de la famille des pipéracées. En France, seuls ont droit légalement à l’appellation de « poivre » les fruits du poivrier noir (Piper nigrum) qui donnent le poivre vert, blanc, rouge ou noir. On retrouve ainsi du poivre noir dans notre 602. Par analogie, d’autres épices qui proviennent de plantes bien différentes reprennent ce nom, mais ces faux poivres ont d’autres caractéristiques botaniques et donnent des saveurs différentes. Par exemple, la baie de Timut ou baie du Népal que l’on retrouve dans notre 903 composé d’ingrédients rares et exclusifs et faisant partie de la gamme Les Privés


Mix & Match :

Les parfums Bon Parfumeur sont conçus pour être associés entre eux selon vos propres désirs. Vous pouvez devenir votre propre parfumeur en associant deux fragrances ensembles. A vous de doser et de découvrir le résultat, unique - comme vous. C’est l’art du “layering”.
Pour un esprit plus frais, nous vous conseillons d’associer l’eau de parfum épicé boisée 602 avec le 001 ou avec le n°801 pour une sensation de bord de mer.
Vous pouvez également retrouver tous nos mix & match favoris ici.


Comment l'utiliser :

Vaporiser sur les points de pulsation comme les poignets, le cou, derrière les oreilles et à l'intérieur des coudes pour que votre parfum dure plus longtemps.


Disponible dans les formats suivants :


Format de voyage 15 ml (0,5 fl.oz.)
30 ml (1 fl.oz.)
100 ml (3,4 fl.oz.)


Ingrédients :


Alcool dénaturé, parfum, eau, eugénol, limonène, linalol. 85% vol.

Cruelty free


Notes

Our woody and spicy perfume n°602 is a truly unisex perfume that would suit both males and females. 

Tête

Baies de Saint-Thomas
Encens
Néroli

Coeur

Piment
Cèdre

Fond

Encens
Patchouli
Vétiver
Benjoin

Shipping

Expédition gratuite
La livraison est gratuite en France Métropolitaine, Belgique, Pays-Bas, Allemagne, Autriche, Italie, Portugal, Espagne.
Other destinations (excluding United Kingdom) receive free shipping on orders above 50€ and a flat shipping fee calculated at checkout on orders under 50€. 
Les commandes à destination du Royaume-uni payent un forfait de livraison calculé à l’étape de paiement.

Retours gratuits.
Returns are always free of charges. We want you to be absolutely satisfied with your perfume. In case you’re not satisfied after opening the product, we’ll refund you. That simple!

Délai de livraison
Toutes les commandes sont traitées sous 3 jours ouvrés.
Une fois expédiée, les délais de livraison moyen sont les suivants:
France: 3 jours ouvrés (La Poste)
Royaume-Uni: 5 jours ouvrés
Etats-unis: 5 jours ouvrés (USPS)
Union Européenne: 7 jours ouvrés
As these delivery dates depend on our transporters, we cannot guarantee that it won’t unexpectedly take additional time. However, we are doing our best to deliver you in time, and we promise we’ll keep you informed of your order’s progress! 

Pays de livraison
We currently only deliver the European Union and USA. 
If you are not located within our shipping range we’ll be happy to help you find a distributeur close to you.

La terre battue de Roland Garros, trois balles de match, à condition de frapper un bon revers final. Ou bien l'adrénaline monte, le circuit des 24 heures du Mans est votre terrain de jeu. Vous êtes rempli de l'envie de ressentir la peur.

Nos avis clients

Based on 58 reviews
95%
(55)
5%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Charlotte W.

Super

p
patrick r.
602

Parfait
Fan de Dyptique , j’opte maintenant pour le 602

D
Didier M.

Tête

S
Sebastien S.
Great products

Love the parfums, great diversity with a long lasting smell

 Elle a grandi à Grasse et dans ses environs. L'univers des parfums lui est rapidement devenu familier. Après avoir commencé une carrière dans la recherche et le développement à Grasse, elle est devenue parfumeuse chez Fragrances Essentielles.

Elle préfère les notes boisées ambrées, avec un amour particulier pour le bois de santal.

Nathalie Koobus
Perfumer
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

French
French

Zoom Eau de parfum 602 : poivre, cèdre et patchouli (100ml+15ml) exclu web
Zoom Eau de parfum 602 : poivre, cèdre et patchouli
Zoom Eau de parfum 602 de Bon Parfumeur au poivre, cèdre et patchouli
Zoom Eau de parfum 602: pepper, cedar and patchouli Eau de parfum Bon Parfumeur

EAU DE PARFUM

Eau de parfum 602 : pepper, cedar, patchouli

€99.00 Regular price €112.00
100% money back guarantee

Eau de parfum 602 : A peppery woody

 

This woody fragrance with the biting spices of the South Seas creates that unique comforting sensation characteristic of woody scents.

602 opens on sunny notes of neroli as they meet the spicy freshness of West Indian bay and unleash spicy floral notes. The heart reveals a cold and spicy character with Madagascan black pepper, Somalian frankincense, and Cedar, which sets a mysterious tone.

In the base notes, woody essences of patchouli, vetiver, and benzoin resin add smoky hintsreminiscent of a spicy fougère scent. 602 is a woody fragrance with spicy touches closer to the woody spicy family than woody oriental.

This woody 602, which borders on a fougère fragrance, will appeal to all noses – from the simplest to the most complex.

 

What is a fougère ? 

“Fougère Royale” is a fragrance first introduced in 1882, created by Paul Parquet for the house of Houbigant. Fougère Royale completely revolutionized the world of fragrances and helped to establish modern perfumery as it stands today. Fougère Royale was the first “fougère” ever created. It introduced a new family of fragrances that remains the most popular type of masculine scent to this day. The fougère accord is structured as follows: lavender, geranium, oakmoss, vetiver and coumarin. It smells fresh, sweet and aromatic.

 

What is a resin ?

In perfumery, resins are a large family comprised of hard resins, oleoresins, balsams and gum resins. One of the most well-known and popular resins is benzoin Siam. This resin is obtained by making incisions into the trunk of Styrax tonkinensis, a shrub that grows in Laos and Vietnam.

 

What is pepper ? 

Pepper is a spice obtained from the berries of different species of pepper plants in the Piperaceae family. In France, only the fruits of the black pepper plant (Piper nigrum), which yields green, white, red and black pepper, are legally allowed to be called “pepper”. Black pepper can be found in our 602. By way of analogy, other spices from vastly different plants use this same name, but these false peppers have other botanical characteristics and give different flavors. They include Timut pepper or Nepal pepper, which can be found in our 903 made using rare and exclusive ingredients.

 


Mix & Match : 

Combine two fragrances (or three for the most daring) to create your own unique scented trail. Different dosages (one, two, three sprays) will give a unique result.

› 602 x 001 - For a fresher quality
› 602 x 801 - For a seaside sensation

 

How to use it : 

Spritz on pulse points like wrists, neck, behind ears, and inner elbows to make your fragrance last longer.

 

Our products are natural and inclusive

Made in France

All our products are entirely Made in France

Clean & Cruelty Free

Formulated with up to 99.9% natural ingredients

Top notes are smelled during the first minutes :
St Thomas berries : smoky, peppery, woody
Incense : camphory, waxy, spicy and peppery
Black pepper : sharp, cold
› Neroli: bitter orange blossom, floral, sweet
Middle note last for several hours :
› Pepper : spicy, hot
Black pepper : hot, cold
› Cedar : dry woody like a pencil
Base notes can last for days :
› Patchouli : smells like wet undergrowth
› Vetiver : woody, earthy, a bit nutty
› Benzoin : vanilla, resinous, fruity

 

Ingredients : Alcohol denat., parfum (fragrance), aqua (water), benzyl benzoate, eugenol, linalool, limonene. 80% vol. Made in France

Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. To confirm that a Bon Parfumeur product is suitable for your personal use, please consult the list of ingredients that is included on our product packaging.

We currently only deliver in European Union, UK and USA. 


If you are not located within our shipping range we’ll be happy to help you find a local retailer close to you.

› Free shipping over 40€ on all orders going to European Union.
› Free shipping over 50€ for all orders going to other destinations.
› Returns are always free of charges.
› If you’re not satisfied, we’ll refund you. That simple !


If you want to know more about delivery and returns, please check our FAQ.

Description

Eau de parfum 602 : A peppery woody

 

This woody fragrance with the biting spices of the South Seas creates that unique comforting sensation characteristic of woody scents.

602 opens on sunny notes of neroli as they meet the spicy freshness of West Indian bay and unleash spicy floral notes. The heart reveals a cold and spicy character with Madagascan black pepper, Somalian frankincense, and Cedar, which sets a mysterious tone.

In the base notes, woody essences of patchouli, vetiver, and benzoin resin add smoky hintsreminiscent of a spicy fougère scent. 602 is a woody fragrance with spicy touches closer to the woody spicy family than woody oriental.

This woody 602, which borders on a fougère fragrance, will appeal to all noses – from the simplest to the most complex.

 

What is a fougère ? 

“Fougère Royale” is a fragrance first introduced in 1882, created by Paul Parquet for the house of Houbigant. Fougère Royale completely revolutionized the world of fragrances and helped to establish modern perfumery as it stands today. Fougère Royale was the first “fougère” ever created. It introduced a new family of fragrances that remains the most popular type of masculine scent to this day. The fougère accord is structured as follows: lavender, geranium, oakmoss, vetiver and coumarin. It smells fresh, sweet and aromatic.

 

What is a resin ?

In perfumery, resins are a large family comprised of hard resins, oleoresins, balsams and gum resins. One of the most well-known and popular resins is benzoin Siam. This resin is obtained by making incisions into the trunk of Styrax tonkinensis, a shrub that grows in Laos and Vietnam.

 

What is pepper ? 

Pepper is a spice obtained from the berries of different species of pepper plants in the Piperaceae family. In France, only the fruits of the black pepper plant (Piper nigrum), which yields green, white, red and black pepper, are legally allowed to be called “pepper”. Black pepper can be found in our 602. By way of analogy, other spices from vastly different plants use this same name, but these false peppers have other botanical characteristics and give different flavors. They include Timut pepper or Nepal pepper, which can be found in our 903 made using rare and exclusive ingredients.

 


Mix & Match : 

Combine two fragrances (or three for the most daring) to create your own unique scented trail. Different dosages (one, two, three sprays) will give a unique result.

› 602 x 001 - For a fresher quality
› 602 x 801 - For a seaside sensation

 

How to use it : 

Spritz on pulse points like wrists, neck, behind ears, and inner elbows to make your fragrance last longer.

 

Our products are natural and inclusive

Made in France

All our products are entirely Made in France

Clean & Cruelty Free

Formulated with up to 99.9% natural ingredients

Notes

Top notes are smelled during the first minutes :
St Thomas berries : smoky, peppery, woody
Incense : camphory, waxy, spicy and peppery
Black pepper : sharp, cold
› Neroli: bitter orange blossom, floral, sweet
Middle note last for several hours :
› Pepper : spicy, hot
Black pepper : hot, cold
› Cedar : dry woody like a pencil
Base notes can last for days :
› Patchouli : smells like wet undergrowth
› Vetiver : woody, earthy, a bit nutty
› Benzoin : vanilla, resinous, fruity

 

Ingredients

Ingredients : Alcohol denat., parfum (fragrance), aqua (water), benzyl benzoate, eugenol, linalool, limonene. 80% vol. Made in France

Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. To confirm that a Bon Parfumeur product is suitable for your personal use, please consult the list of ingredients that is included on our product packaging.

Shipping

We currently only deliver in European Union, UK and USA. 

If you are not located within our shipping range we’ll be happy to help you find a local retailer close to you.

› Free shipping over 40€ on all orders going to European Union.
› Free shipping over 50€ for all orders going to other destinations.
› Returns are always free of charges.
› If you’re not satisfied, we’ll refund you. That simple !

If you want to know more about delivery and returns, please check our FAQ.

The clay courts of Roland Garros, three match points, provided you hit a good final backhand. Or adrenaline surges, the circuit of the 24 Hours of Le Mans is your playground. You’re filled with the desire to feel fear.

Customer Reviews

Based on 116 reviews
94%
(109)
3%
(3)
2%
(2)
2%
(2)
0%
(0)
K
Karen H.
Makes me happy

I love 602, the scent is so clean and fresh. It makes me so happy!

F
Fabrice L.M.
Très bien

Vraiment conquis par le 602, je recommande

P
Pascal K.
Très très bon parfum

J’ai déjà le 601 que j’adore et le 602 m’a fait la même impression enivrante. C’est boisé comme j’aime, et très élégant. La tenue est moyenne et j’en remets un peu à mi-journée, souvent. Un très joli parfum.

N
Nicolas G.

Eau de parfum 602 : pepper, cedar, patchouli


Nathalie grew up in the Grasse region, becoming well acquainted with perfumery from an early age. After starting her career in Research and Development in Grasse, she joined Fragrances Essentielles, where she has now been a perfumer for over 10 years. Ambery woody notes are her favorite, with sandalwood being particularly close to her heart. Good food, social interactions and the natural world are all sources of inspiration that guide her creations. Nathalie likes to play with the world around her. She loves our brand’s “Bon Parfumeur” signature, which she finds minimalist and chic! She thinks a Bon Parfumeur should be curious about everything and never stop learning. For her, a creative fragrance is a signature one.

Nathalie Koobus
Perfumer
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

English
English