Serge de Oliveira

Malgré son parcours atypique, Serge n’a jamais perdu de vue sa passion pour les parfums. Grâce à la confiance de grands parfumeurs comme Richard Ibanez et Michel Almairac, il a pu intégrer la maison Robertet. Le vétiver, le patchouli et la tubéreuse font partie des ingrédients indispensables à son travail.

Vie quotidienne, famille, convivialité, voyage, art… Ses sources d’inspiration sont infinies ! Son plus beau souvenir parfumé ? La récolte de tubéreuse à Grasse – le paradis sur terre ! Il pense qu’un bon parfumeur est « quelqu’un qui est passionné, qui donne un peu de sa personnalité et une signature originale à chaque parfum qu’il crée ». Inspirant, non ? Sa signature à lui, c’est son style particulier : un mélange de mystère, d’originalité et d’innovation.

Serge De Oliveira est à l’origine de notre Eau de parfum 903. Vous y retrouverez des baies du Népal, de Safran et de l’Oud. Érotique et mystérieux, ce parfum est un intrigant mélange de notes fraîches et de notes chaudes. Les notes de cœur accordent avec sophistication les notes de musc Tonkin et le bois de cachemire. Les notes de fond, boisées à souhait, créent une vibration, presque magnétique, électrisant le corps et l’esprit. À vous de tester !

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

Serge de Oliveira

Despite his unusual career path, Serge never lost sight of his passion for perfume. The great perfumers Richard Ibanez and Michel Almairac trusted him and welcomed him to Robertet. His must-have ingredients are vetiver, patchouli and tuberose.

Everyday life, family, socializing, travel, art: his sources of inspiration are endless! His most beautiful memory of scent? The tuberose harvest in Grasse: heaven on earth! He believes that a good perfumer is “someone who is passionate and shares a little bit of personality and an original signature with every perfume”. Inspiring, right? His own signature style combines mystery, originality and innovation.

Serge De Oliveira is the creative force behind our Eau de Parfum 903. You’ll find Nepal berries, saffron and oud in it. Erotic and mysterious, this perfume is an intriguing blend of fresh and warm notes. The sophisticated heart notes are combined with notes of tonkin musk and cashmere wood. The wonderfully woody base notes create a vibrant and almost magnetic scent, electrifying body and soul. Give it a try!

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

English
English